Tile Search

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

CAPITOL
DESIGNER
STUDIO

Inc. 10.1.73

Capitol Designer Studio, part of the Capitol Tile Group founded in 1968 has become one of the leading tile distribution companies in the UK.  The  Studio aims to take tiling to a new level of importance and relevance in today’s architecture. Our Stone and Wood tiles showrooms pushes the boundaries of what’s possible, by combining different finishes and textures, in stone, wood, concrete and marble effect tiles.

We know our market and we also know the difficulties of working to deadlines and providing our clients, be them designers, or private individuals with the best of customer service. We look forward to welcoming you to our stunning tile showroom in Fulham, London, Chipping Norton & Weybridge, Surrey.

ABOUT US

Director

Mark Williams

mark.williams@cdstiles.com
0207 7367468

Office Manager

Tim Piggott

tim.piggott@cdstiles.com
07721 082025

Logistics Manager

Tim Albutt

designer@capitol-tiles.com
024 7668 0046

Architectural Manager

Danny Danks

danny.danks@capitol-tiles.com
07900 216492

Architectural consultant

Alex Jones

alex.jones@cdstiles.com
07909 116921

Showroom Manager / In-store Designer

Stefano Leveque

fulham@cdstiles.com
0207 7367468

Fulham In-store Designer

Hugo Lopes

Fulham@cdstiles.com

Chipping Norton Showroom Manager

Jules Owen

chipping@cdstiles.com
01608 690090

Polly_McMahon

Chipping Norton In-store Designer

Polly McMahon

chipping@cdstiles.com
01608 690090

Weybridge Showroom Manager / In-store Designer

Maria Garcia

Weybridge

Weybridge In-store Designer

Beatrice Ruffle

Weybridge

Website Manager

Rob Goodman

online01@capitol-tiles.com
024 7658 4080